How to easily cancel Asana Premium?

How to easily cancel Asana Premium?
Miriam Belar
Miriam Belar

August 18, 2021 - 4 min read

Share:


You are able to cancel your Asana subscription at any time. Below you can find a long and painful procedure about how to cancel your subscription to Asana, but if you want to skip the pain, use Revuto to block any subscription in a second.

Here is a guide on how to do it on desktop:

1. Open a web browser

2. Log in to Asana.com

3. Click your profile photo (right of the top bar)

4. Select “Admin console”

5. Go to the “Billing tab”

6. Select “Cancel Plan”

More information on Asana and how to cancel it

Asana is a team-based work management tool. It is a web and mobile application designed to help teams organize, track, and manage their work.

Asana has over 1.3 million paid users worldwide.

This American work management platform was founded in 2008. by Dustin Moskovitz and Justin Rosensteinin in San Francisco, California.

What membership plans does Asana have?

Asana has 3 monthly plans: 

  • Basic (€0/month)
  • Premium (€13.49/month)
  • Business (€30.49/month)

With the Free plan, you get unlimited tasks, projects, messages, activity log, unlimited file storage (100MB per file), you can collaborate with up to 15 teammates, etc.

Premium includes ​​unlimited Dashboards, reporting across unlimited projects, advanced search, etc.

Business includes all Premium plan benefits plus portfolios, goals, workload, custom rules builder, forms branching & customization, etc.

The Free Trial period for Asana premium plans lasts 30 days. After your free trial period, you automatically will be charged for a subscription on a monthly or annual basis unless you cancel.

How to cancel an Asana subscription?

If you want to cancel your Asana subscription, you can do so at any time.

Here are the steps you need to take:

1. Open a web browser

2. Log in to Asana.com

3. Click your profile photo (right of the top bar)

4. Select “Admin console”

5. Go to the “Billing tab”

6. Select “Cancel Plan”

Easily cancel your Asana subscription with Revuto!

Revuto is a one-stop solution for all your subscriptions. Approve, Block, or Snooze your payment for any service in seconds.

Sign up for Revuto to become one of our first users and to be able to use the Revuto app for free.

  1. Add your new or existing (Asana) subscription by clicking on + in the right corner of the screen
  1. Enter your (Asana) subscription details
  1. Wait for the next billing cycle – Revuto will send you notifications:
  • Approve (Pay subscription)
  • Block (You don’t pay for this month, but can activate it next month)
  • Snooze (Postpone payment)

Once verified, you will be able to Block, Snooze or Approve Asana payments.

Does Asana have a grace period? 

Asana doesn’t have a grace period, so if you wondering what if:

  • You cancel Asana Premium?
  • You want to rejoin?

If you cancel your Asana subscription before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period. When your subscription expires, you will lose access to paid features.

You are able to rejoin Asana Premium if you want, but you no longer have access to to your premium features.

Don’t forget with Revuto you can:

  1. Block, Snooze, Approve each subscription or recurring payment in seconds
  2. Pay and subscribe for goods and services using tokens such as ADA and REVU
  3. Stake REVU to unlock additional features and earn rewards
  4. Earn cashback in REVU for subscriptions you enable
  5. Receive REVU tokens for every friend you refer
  6. Share/split costs with friends in a safe and secure way
  7. Swap unused subscriptions with friends
  8. All payment information and passwords are tokenized

The Revuto app is here! Download NOW:

Read more on: https://crypto.revuto.com/


Share: